Sri Siddhartha Medical College NEET PG cutoff 2025
NEET PG 2025 closing ranks at Sri Siddhartha Medical College, Karnataka from MCC counselling Rounds 1–3: 18 branches (MD/MS), every quota and category, plus the stipend, fees, hostel and bond status from its MCC profile.
Closing AIR by branch, quota and category
Latest 2025 closing rank for every seat type at Sri Siddhartha Medical College. Lower number = more competitive. Branch names open the specialty page.
| Branch | Quota | GeneralGen | EWS | OBC | SC | ST |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DermatologyMD/MS · Paid seat * | Paid seat * | 86,353R3 | — | — | — | — |
| General MedicineMD/MS · Paid seat * | Paid seat * | 96,479R3 | — | — | — | — |
| RadiodiagnosisMD/MS · Paid seat * | Paid seat * | 1,00,347R3 | — | — | — | — |
| PsychiatryMD/MS · Paid seat * | Paid seat * | 1,07,948R3 | — | — | — | — |
| Obstetrics & GynaecologyMD/MS · Paid seat * | Paid seat * | 1,20,273R3 | — | — | — | — |
| Respiratory MedicineMD/MS · Paid seat * | Paid seat * | 1,28,416R3 | — | — | — | — |
| PaediatricsMD/MS · Paid seat * | Paid seat * | 1,31,231R3 | — | — | — | — |
| AnaesthesiologyMD/MS · Paid seat * | Paid seat * | 1,38,699R3 | — | — | — | — |
| Emergency MedicineMD/MS · Paid seat * | Paid seat * | 1,41,595R3 | — | — | — | — |
| OphthalmologyMD/MS · Paid seat * | Paid seat * | 1,51,622R3 | — | — | — | — |
| General SurgeryMD/MS · Paid seat * | Paid seat * | 1,54,703R3 | — | — | — | — |
| OrthopaedicsMD/MS · Paid seat * | Paid seat * | 1,55,434R3 | — | — | — | — |
| ENTMD/MS · Paid seat * | Paid seat * | 1,59,104R3 | — | — | — | — |
| Community MedicineMD/MS · Paid seat * | Paid seat * | 1,69,703R3 | — | — | — | — |
| PathologyMD/MS · Paid seat * | Paid seat * | 1,73,781R3 | — | — | — | — |
| PharmacologyMD/MS · Paid seat * | Paid seat * | 2,02,050R3 | — | — | — | — |
| MicrobiologyMD/MS · Paid seat * | Paid seat * | 2,05,250R3 | — | — | — | — |
| AnatomyMD/MS · Paid seat * | Paid seat * | 2,29,192R3 | — | — | — | — |
| Obstetrics & GynaecologyMD/MS · NRI * | NRI * | 1,70,505R3 | — | — | — | — |
| DermatologyMD/MS · NRI * | NRI * | 1,73,622R3 | — | — | — | — |
| General MedicineMD/MS · NRI * | NRI * | 1,92,629R3 | — | — | — | — |
| OrthopaedicsMD/MS · NRI * | NRI * | 2,08,350R3 | — | — | — | — |
| RadiodiagnosisMD/MS · NRI * | NRI * | 2,24,521R3 | — | — | — | — |
* Paid, NRI and institution quotas have their own eligibility rules.
Stipend, fees, hostel and bond
From the MCC 2025 institute profile for Sri Siddhartha Medical College, exactly as published.
Stipend
₹30,000 Year 1 · Year 2 ₹35,000 · Year 3 ₹40,000 · period not stated on the profile
Course fees
See the MCC profile Fee Min: 100000 to Max: 7000000 depends on subject opted
Hostel
Men: Yes · Women: Yes
Bond
Bond terms under review MCC has a bond document for this institute. Read it on MCC ↗
Exit rules (as published)
- Deducted if reallocated in Round 2/3: ₹10,000
- Refund on resignation: ₹10,000
- Forfeited if not joining after Round 2: Nil if not reported if reported in Mopup/stray round all 3 year fee to be paid
Source: MCC institute profile ↗ (MCC code 700431, retrieved 27 Sep 2026). Figures can change for 2026; confirm with the college.
Want a second pair of eyes?
A counsellor can turn these closing ranks, stipends and bond terms into a choice-filling order for your rank.
Frequently asked questions
What is the NEET PG 2025 cutoff at Sri Siddhartha Medical College?
In MCC NEET PG 2025 counselling (Rounds 1–3), Sri Siddhartha Medical College had 294 allotments across 18 branches. The most competitive was Dermatology (MD/MS, Paid seat), where the last General allotment went at AIR 86,353. The latest-closing General seat was Anatomy at AIR 2,29,192. The table lists every branch, quota and category.
What stipend does Sri Siddhartha Medical College pay PG residents?
The MCC 2025 institute profile lists a stipend of ₹30,000 in year 1, ₹35,000 in year 2 and ₹40,000 in year 3. The profile does not say whether this is per month. Confirm the current amount with the college.
Is there a bond at Sri Siddhartha Medical College?
MCC publishes a bond document for this institute. Read it for the amount and conditions before you choose it; WhiteCoatGuru is still reviewing the terms.
Is this data official?
Closing ranks come from the MCC NEET PG 2025 allotment results (Rounds 1–3). Stipend, fees, hostel and bond status come from the MCC 2025 institute profile. Figures are allotments, not sanctioned seats. Always verify on mcc.nic.in.