Sri Siddhartha Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre (SSIMRC) NEET PG cutoff 2025
NEET PG 2025 closing ranks at Sri Siddhartha Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre (SSIMRC), Karnataka from MCC counselling Rounds 1–3: 14 branches (MD/MS), every quota and category, plus the stipend, fees, hostel and bond status from its MCC profile.
Closing AIR by branch, quota and category
Latest 2025 closing rank for every seat type at Sri Siddhartha Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre (SSIMRC). Lower number = more competitive. Branch names open the specialty page.
| Branch | Quota | GeneralGen | EWS | OBC | SC | ST |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RadiodiagnosisMD/MS · Paid seat * | Paid seat * | 95,663R3 | — | — | — | — |
| General MedicineMD/MS · Paid seat * | Paid seat * | 97,934R3 | — | — | — | — |
| DermatologyMD/MS · Paid seat * | Paid seat * | 1,07,146R3 | — | — | — | — |
| Obstetrics & GynaecologyMD/MS · Paid seat * | Paid seat * | 1,11,900R3 | — | — | — | — |
| PaediatricsMD/MS · Paid seat * | Paid seat * | 1,22,023R3 | — | — | — | — |
| PsychiatryMD/MS · Paid seat * | Paid seat * | 1,25,880R3 | — | — | — | — |
| Respiratory MedicineMD/MS · Paid seat * | Paid seat * | 1,27,781R3 | — | — | — | — |
| AnaesthesiologyMD/MS · Paid seat * | Paid seat * | 1,37,480R3 | — | — | — | — |
| OphthalmologyMD/MS · Paid seat * | Paid seat * | 1,46,603R3 | — | — | — | — |
| General SurgeryMD/MS · Paid seat * | Paid seat * | 1,48,113R3 | — | — | — | — |
| PathologyMD/MS · Paid seat * | Paid seat * | 1,53,912R3 | — | — | — | — |
| ENTMD/MS · Paid seat * | Paid seat * | 1,54,850R3 | — | — | — | — |
| OrthopaedicsMD/MS · Paid seat * | Paid seat * | 1,55,271R3 | — | — | — | — |
| PharmacologyMD/MS · Paid seat * | Paid seat * | 1,97,548R3 | — | — | — | — |
| DermatologyMD/MS · NRI * | NRI * | 1,39,851R3 | — | — | — | — |
| OrthopaedicsMD/MS · NRI * | NRI * | 1,81,562R3 | — | — | — | — |
| Obstetrics & GynaecologyMD/MS · NRI * | NRI * | 2,05,437R3 | — | — | — | — |
| RadiodiagnosisMD/MS · NRI * | NRI * | 2,13,518R3 | — | — | — | — |
| General MedicineMD/MS · NRI * | NRI * | 2,21,012R3 | — | — | — | — |
| PaediatricsMD/MS · NRI * | NRI * | 2,21,936R3 | — | — | — | — |
* Paid, NRI and institution quotas have their own eligibility rules.
Stipend, fees, hostel and bond
From the MCC 2025 institute profile for Sri Siddhartha Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre (SSIMRC), exactly as published.
Stipend
₹30,000 Year 1 · Year 2 ₹35,000 · Year 3 ₹40,000 · period not stated on the profile
Course fees
See the MCC profile Fee Min: 100000 to Max:7000000 depends on subjects opted
Hostel
Men: Yes · Women: Yes
Bond
No bond document link on MCC This does not mean there is no bond. Ask the college.
Exit rules (as published)
- Deducted if reallocated in Round 2/3: ₹10,000
- Refund on resignation: As per College/University policy
- Forfeited if not joining after Round 2: Nil if not reported if reported in Mopup/Stray round all 3years fee to be paid
Source: MCC institute profile ↗ (MCC code 701707, retrieved 27 Sep 2026). Figures can change for 2026; confirm with the college.
Want a second pair of eyes?
A counsellor can turn these closing ranks, stipends and bond terms into a choice-filling order for your rank.
Frequently asked questions
What is the NEET PG 2025 cutoff at Sri Siddhartha Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre (SSIMRC)?
In MCC NEET PG 2025 counselling (Rounds 1–3), Sri Siddhartha Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre (SSIMRC) had 80 allotments across 14 branches. The most competitive was Radiodiagnosis (MD/MS, Paid seat), where the last General allotment went at AIR 95,663. The latest-closing General seat was Paediatrics at AIR 2,21,936. The table lists every branch, quota and category.
What stipend does Sri Siddhartha Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre (SSIMRC) pay PG residents?
The MCC 2025 institute profile lists a stipend of ₹30,000 in year 1, ₹35,000 in year 2 and ₹40,000 in year 3. The profile does not say whether this is per month. Confirm the current amount with the college.
Is there a bond at Sri Siddhartha Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre (SSIMRC)?
MCC does not link a bond document for this institute. That does not mean there is no bond: state or college rules can still apply, so ask the college before choosing it.
Is this data official?
Closing ranks come from the MCC NEET PG 2025 allotment results (Rounds 1–3). Stipend, fees, hostel and bond status come from the MCC 2025 institute profile. Figures are allotments, not sanctioned seats. Always verify on mcc.nic.in.